TONIGHT! Jim Zub @ Page & Panel, 6pm-8pm!

DIG055137_1

Wayward Volume 1 Signing
With Jim Zub!
Wednesday, April 1st, 2015, 6pm-8pm
@ Page & Panel, 789 Yonge Street
FREE

We’re proud to welcome Jim Zub, author of Skullkickers, Figment, Pathfinder, Dungeons & Dragons, and so much more, to a special signing event for his new graphic novel WAYWARD!

Wayward Volume 1: String Theory, collects the first 5 issues of the Image Comics series into a handy trade paperback, for just $11.50! Featuring art by Steven Cummings, this Japanese-set urban fantasy series features a compelling story and beautiful artwork, with a very strong female lead! Perfect for fans of Buffy The Vampire Slayer or other Whedonverse books.¬†UPDATE: Jim will be bringing a whole mess of his recent variants and other comics to the shop¬†tomorrow! If you’re a fan, drop by!

In fact, Jim’s been writing up a storm lately! Just last week he had Skullkuckers #31, Wayward #6, Conan Red Sonja #3, Munchkin #1, and Samurai Jack #17 in stores, in addition to Wayward Volume 1! It’s, perhaps, a ZUBALANCHE of books!

Jim Zub will be on hand signing at Page & Panel: The TCAF Shop, from 6pm-8pm on Wednesday, April 1st. Lots of Zub’s comics and trades will be available at the event too! See you there!